ATLANTIC UNITED, INC.
Publicity, Educational Media Production, Advertising, and Public Relations
New York   Los Angeles   Aspen   London

 


Telephone: 917 678 4017

 

ATLANTIC UNITED

   CONTACT US

 

Join Our Mailing List

 
Form Object

 

ATLANTIC UNITED, INC.
Publicity/
Educational Media Production /
Advertising / Public Relations

Email: Adrienne@AdriennePapp.com

 

New York
509 Madison Avenue, Suite # 1916
New York, NY 10022
Tel: ( 212) 986-8538
 Fax: (310) 857-6307

Los Angeles
330 California Avenue, Suite 401
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel: (917) 678-4017
Fax: ( 310) 857-6307 

Aspen
P.O. Box 4656
Aspen, CO 81612
Tel: (970) 300-2709

London
Notting Hill W10 5RU
London, UK
Tel: +1 (917) 678-4017

 


STAFF
Adrienne Papp
Editor
President and CEO
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz
Adrienne's Resume 
Leilani Leszkay
Assistant to Adrienne Papp
Leilani@AtlanticPublicity.com
Joe Illig
Business Development
Joe@AtlanticPublicity.com
Michelle Oke
International Account Executive
Michelle@AdriennePapp.com
Erin Robinson
Aspen Regional Manager
Erin@AtlanticPublicity.com
Bobby Quillard
Photographer 
Adrienne Papp
Executive Producer  
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz
Max Flower
Television Broadcast
Cheryle Westbrook
Director of Web Development
Cheryle@AtlanticPublicity.com
Richard Bernstein
Corporate Attorney/Treasurer Secretary
Dennis Fredricks
FREDRICKS & VON DER HORST
Legal Counsel, Business and Legal Affairs
Nachman Flatt
Accountant

 American Express

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home   Services   About Us   Media Kits   Multimedia   Articles   Newsletters   Contact Us    Site Map
www.AtlanticPublicity.com     www.AdriennePapp.com     www.SpotlightMediaProductions.com     www.BigBookoftheBestoftheBest.com

 

Website copyright 2008-2009 Atlantic United, Inc.
"Adrienne's Signature" ,  "The Write People, The Right Publicity"  and "
BECAUSE YOU HAVE A STORY" are trademarks of Atlantic United, Inc. All rights reserved.
Adrienne Papp is synonymous with Atlantic Publicity, Atlantic United, Inc. and  Big Book of The Best of the Best.

All materials on this site are the Intellectual property of Atlantic United, Inc. and is protected by copyright laws.
 

Last Update: Monday, January 16, 2012 12:28:06 PM